If you enjoy a little variety with your paranormal, how about giving the Lustful Possession Series a try while it’s On Sale!

What better time to give this haunting series a try!

29598398_10212586954442927_3472697297701499513_n

The saga that breaks all the romance rules—well a good many of them anyway 😉

This saga won’t appeal to everyone. For readers who read strictly m/m or strictly m/f, you might want to stay clear. But for readers, like me, who will read anything, this series has a bit of everything. For the most part, it is dark paranormal erotic, but it incorporates several sub-genres throughout, from contemporary to historical time-travel, at times verging on horror. It contains both male/male and male/female relationships, but again be forewarned there is an m/m/m encounter, plus some f/f and m/f/f activity.

If you like a little variety with your paranormal, you might enjoy the Lustful Possession Series

This story was previously published. It has been re-edited, re-formatted and re-released.

Warning: This collection of short stories contains m/f and m/m couplings and cliff-hangers. Installments must be read in order.

Here is a quick run-down of the stories in order along with sub-genres and pairings:

Travel through time & unravel the mystery of Cairnnon Castle

Meet the O’Cairnnon’s — a fate most do not survive!

Part 1 – Meet Me in the Dark
(m/f, paranormal, erotic, contemporary, ghosts, possession)

Part 2 – Dark Foursome
(m/f, paranormal, erotic, contemporary, ghosts, possession)

Part 3 – The Fall of Cairnnon Castle
(m/f, time-travel, historical, paranormal, dark erotic, verging on horror)

Part 4 – Rising From the Darkness
(m/m, paranormal, erotic, contemporary)

AND COMING SOON…

Part 5 – Dark SeedReleasing April 6
(paranormal, erotic, contemporary, m/f story with m/m interaction)

Part 6 – Bending Darkness
(m/f, paranormal, erotic, time-travel, historical, demons)

And Part 7 the stunning conclusion – Dark Defeat
(paranormal, dark erotic, time-travel, historical, demons, an m/f story with f/f and m/f/f interaction)

Lustful Possession Series Buy Link HERE
On Sale Now at eXtasy Books until April 15th

Other H K Carlton books at eXtasy
Also on Sale

 

AlwaysCambridgeC1510w-300x450

Buy Link:
The Always Cambridge Series

Also at eX
Adrenaline Lust
(gay-for-you, erotica, mm)

Better Than Another Man
(gay-for-you, erotica, mm)

Now We’re Even
(mf, mild bdsm, erotic, romance)

Xmas Spouse Swap
(spouse-swapping, erotica)

29695166_10212601247080234_8155189829856111439_n

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s