The Lustful Possession Series

Travel through time and unravel the mystery surrounding Cairnnon Castle

Meet the O’Cairnnon’s — a fate most do not survive!

eXtasy Books



Books2Read Universal Link

Books in Order:

Meet Me in the Dark

Dark Foursome

The Fall of Cairnnon Castle

Rising From the Darkness

Dark Seed

Bending Darkness

Dark Defeat